Call Your Congressperson!

Please call your representative to let them know your concerns about Scientology abusing its tax exempt status.  My representative said five calls a week is a huge amount!!!

You can find out your representative at

 And please let me know if your Senator or Representative is listed below on one of the committees with jusridiction, and you are willing to take action.  (There are three committees, and they are listed alphabetically by state for each committee.)  Email me at  

Members of the House of Representatives Oversight Subcommittee on Government Operations:

KEN BUCK – Colorado-4, Republican

BUDDY CARTER – Georgia-1, Republican

THOMAS MASSIE – Kentucky-4, Republican

STEPHEN LYNCH -Massachusetts-8, Democrat

TIM WALBERG – Michigan-7, Republican

WILLIAM LACY CLAY – Missouri -1, Democrat

CAROLYN MALONEY – New York-12, Democrat

MARK MEADOWS, North Carolina-11, Republican

JIM JORDAN – Ohio-4, Republican

TREY GOWDY – South Carolina-4, Republican

MICK MULVANEY – South Carolina-5 ,Republican

STACEY E. PLASKETT – Virgin Islands, Democrat

GERALD E. CONNOLLY – Virginia-11, Democrat

ELEANOR HOLMES NORTON – Washington, D.C., Democrat

GLENN GROTHMAN – Wisconsin-6, Republican


Members of the House of Representatives Committee on Ways and Means:

Mike Thompson – CA-5, Democrat

Devin Nunes – CA-22, Republican

Xavier Becerra – CA-34, Democrat

Linda Sanchez – CA-38, Democrat

John Larson – CT-1, Democrat

Vern Buchanan – FL-16, Republican

John Lewis – GA-5, Democrat

Tom Price – GA-6, Republican

Charles Boustany Jr, M.D. – LA-3, Republican

Peter Roskam – IL-6, Republican

Danny K. Davis – IL-7, Democrat

Bob Dold – IL-10, Republican

Todd Young – IN-9, Republican

Lynn Jenkins – KS-2, Republican

Richard Neal MA-1, Democrat

Sandy Levin – MI-10, Democrat

Erik Paulsen – MN-3, Republican

Jason Smith – MO-8, Republican

George Holding – NC-13, Republcan

Adrian Smith – NE-3, Republican

Bill Pascrell – NJ-9, Democrat

Charlie Rangel – NY-13, Democrat

Joe Crowley – NY-14, Democrat

Tom Reed – NY-23, Republican

Pat Tiberi – OH-12, Republican

Jim Renacci – OH-16, Republican

Earl Blumenauer – OR-3, Democrat

Mike Kelly – PA-3, Republican

Patrick Meehan – PA-7, Republican

Tom Rice – SC-7, Republican

Kristi Noem – SD, Republican

Diane Black – TN-6, Republican

Sam Johnson – TX-3, Republican

Kevin Brady – TX-8, Republican

Kenny Marchant – TX-24, Republican

Lloyd Doggett – TX-35, Democrat

Jim McDermott – WA-7, Democrat

Dave Reichert – WA-8, Republican

Ron Kind – WI-3, Democrat


Senate Committee on Finance: Subcommittee on Taxation and IRS Oversight:

MICHAEL BENNET, Colorado Democrat

THOMAS CARPER, Delaware Democrat

BILL NELSON, Florida Democrat

JOHN “JOHNNY” ISAKSON, Georgia Republican

Chair –MICHAEL CRAPO, Idaho Republican

DANIEL COATS, Indiana Republican

PAT ROBERTS, Kansas Republican

BENJAMIN CARDIN, Maryland Democrat

DEAN HELLER, Nevada, Republican

ROBERT “BOB” MENÉNDEZ, New Jersey Democrat


ROBERT “ROB” PORTMAN, Ohio Republican

RON WYDEN, Oregon Democrat

PATRICK “PAT” TOOMEY, Pennsylvania Republican

ROBERT “BOB” CASEY JR., Pennsylvania Democrat

TIM SCOTT, South Carolina Republican

JOHN THUNE, South Dakota Republican

JOHN CORNYN, Texas Republican

ORRIN HATCH, Utah Republican

MARK WARNER, Virginia Democrat

MICHAEL ENZI, Wyoming Republican




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: